Fancy Blackboards

There is this stuff I discovered not long ago called blackboard paint.

The idea is going here because I think I could actually make stuff like this to sell

[Link] and especially this [Link]

The paint is not particularly expensive, and can be got at a hardware store.  As well there is a base coat you can get that will add metal to the base for something that you can stick magnets to.  I will update this if I get to the magnet paint, because I suspect it would be very weak.

The primary idea I am holding is to get some frames from the thrift store and paint the glass.

Leave a Reply

