Shutter Shelf

Today I put up a shelf for my airbrushing area.

It was something like THIS.

I also started painting some coffee tins.  The smaller kind from Illy coffee.  My idea is to paint the tin white, and the tops bright colors.  Now I just have to figure out how to make it so that the paint doesn’t run or drip.  For this i pulled out my air brush.  (Which is why i made the shelf in the first place)  The paint still ran though.  I think i cut the paint too thin.  Will try again tomorrow with thicker paint.  I didn’t want to brush paint or it would turn out like THIS.  But THIS is the effect I am after.

Leave a Reply

